Not a real post

Standard

Sorry.  No real post today.  That last pic about migraines wasn’t just out of the blue; that’s kind of what my head is trying to do at the moment.

However, don’t despair, the whole of the internet awaits to entertain you!

Go visit all those sites on my blogroll and then click on comments and look at what those people say.  It’s like a wiki spiral of win. Except with blogs.

…I should never blog while drugged.

Basically, my brain is broken right now and the meds that make me not scream in pain make me stupid. So I’m calling in stupid today and hope you’ll forgive me.

I’ll promise you ice cream and/or stupid stick figures tomorrow, deal? (Spoiler: it’s stick figures; I’m lactose intolerant.)

Leave a Reply

