Things I doodled while dead

Standard

But which have no accompanying posts. But I’m posting them because I didn’t post anything for 2 of my self-appointed blogging days. Guilt + insomnia = doodles. You’re welcome?

20130720-041305.jpg
These are not real. I joke about them. Do not mix, drink, die and/or sue me.

20130720-041415.jpg
Ms. Appropriate, Ms. Adventure & Ms. Hazard prepare to kick back at 2013.

20130720-041528.jpg
I don’t know. They seemed confused. I thought a picture might help.

One response »

Leave a Reply

